Well… You’re not alone. I know a lot of you who have thought if MTN night plan has been blocked or stopped but that’s not true! In fact: Here is what one of our site users sent: “I tried to subscribe as usual around 12.05am, and I received the text that said that my request had been received, but I haven’t gotten the subscription or any other reply that shows that the transaction was successful, and I have airtime on my phone for it.”

It should come to your table that MTN night plan is working, but there’s general activation problem at the moment. I contacted MTN about the “MTN night plan not subscribing problem“. They said they are aware of it and the case has been reported to their technical support team. Feedback will be provided when fixed. So be calm… your famous cheap night plan is coming back ASAP! In the meantime, you can opt for:

Airtel midnight plan and subscription code. 9Mobile midnight plan and subscription code. Glo night plan and subscription codes. MTN Night Plan Not Working  Here Is Why  - 7MTN Night Plan Not Working  Here Is Why  - 49MTN Night Plan Not Working  Here Is Why  - 67MTN Night Plan Not Working  Here Is Why  - 3MTN Night Plan Not Working  Here Is Why  - 57